No bra day!

no bra day

October is Breast Cancer Awareness month and Sunday October 13th is No Bra Day in aid of Breast Cancer Awareness. Raising awareness of any form of cancer is an issue very close to my heart. I lost my Grandma and my Dad to cancer and two close family members have fought breast cancer and I am happy to say are survivors!

So, ladies, please set your bangers free on Sunday and help raise awareness of this important cause. And while you’ve got ’em out, take a few minutes to give them a feel, like this…

Breast-exam-4

Probably the most helpful, straight forward information I have ever come across in relation to breast cancer and self-examination was this…

signsofbreastcancerposter

So think pink ladies and raise awareness this month so more of us can be survivors!

 

Comments make me happy! :)

