Happy Days in May

Saturday 11th May; I finally got chance to sit down and do some work on my TEFL course today and I made some real progress. I’m no longer thinking I may have to extend my time on it, I ‘m thinking I can do it in the time given.

Sunday 12th May; We had my lovely friend and her minis over for dinner today. Her hubby is away at the moment, so I thought I’d try to help her break up the weekend a bit as they are the hardest times. The minis all had a great time playing together and we had a good old gossip! A really lovely afternoon.

Monday 13th May; A miserable, wet day! But I ran further on my run tonight than ever before, top that off with 135 squats (30 day squat challenge) and I am feeling good about me! 🙂

Comments make me happy! :)

