#R2BC- Positivity

I have just come across this  blog hop and love the idea so, on a day when I have one very  big reason not to be cheerful, I decided to join and try to gain some positivity. My reasons are mainly Christmas orientated this week…

This week my sister-in-law confirmed they will be joining us for Christmas and the thought of having five children in the house for Christmas is so exciting to me. I have so many magical things planned!

All my Christmas shopping is done and it feels so good to be organised.

And the biggest reason to be cheerful is that it’s only one more sleep until the hubster is home, after three weeks away! (I’m doing my happy dance)

What are your reasons to be cheerful this week?

This is a Blog Hop!

http://mdplife.blogspot.de/2012/11/reasons-to-be-cheerful-gods-promises.html

16 thoughts on “#R2BC- Positivity

  1. Sounds like you have lots of lovely things planned for Xmas. 3 weeks without hubby – I’d be dancing for joy too at the thought of mine coming home too. :0)

    Like

Comments make me happy! :)

